Korean Girlfriend's Choice~ Temperament Retro Cappuccino Rose (9 Coffee Roses) (Imported Roses) The number of branches is for reference only

$861.36

The number of image branches is for reference only

此花束需要10天前預定

Cappuccino roses are one of the most popular flowers in the recent Korean style. After careful selection, we bring you a vintage cappuccino rose bouquet. There are nine selected coffee-colored roses and exquisite Lining leaves and packaging perfectly show the fashion taste and romantic atmosphere of Korean girls.

This bouquet of cappuccino roses not only expresses your love and gratitude for your girlfriend, but also shows your appreciation and respect for her unique style. Coffee-colored roses symbolize respect and reverence, adding further meaning to this bouquet.

Besides expressing love, this bouquet can also add an elegant vibe to your girlfriend, especially on a romantic date or a special occasion. The cappuccino coffee rose is not only elegant, but also has a sense of retro, exuding a quiet and noble atmosphere, which will definitely surprise your girlfriend.

The packaging of this bouquet is also very careful. The selected lining leaves and wrapping paper are mainly light-colored, with lovely ribbons and textured paper bags, perfectly presenting the lightness and beauty of Korean girls.

On special days such as important festivals and girlfriend’s birthday, sending this vintage cappuccino rose bouquet will definitely make her feel your love and attention to her, and make this gift one of her most cherished memories one.

The whole line adopts Colombia (Colombia) rose/Ecuador (Ecuador) rose and other imported flowers from the plane (except for the flower basket flower card or special note), and is managed by the florist of the Hong Kong American Academy of Floral Art.

 

<啟德港鐵站自取,即場回饋現金$50,優惠期有限 )>*Each order is only entitled to one reward (not suitable for special requests/customized styles/each offer cannot be combined)

In stock

Description

⛔️Never use second-grade Kenyan roses ✔️All products use higher-grade Colombian (Colombia) roses/Ecuador (Ecuador) roses and other imported flowers (except for flower baskets or flower cards or where otherwise specified) ✔️Floral arrangements by the Hong Kong American Floral Academy Master in charge. ✔️The first time to choose your own flower delivery time

Why do we insist Colombia (Colombia) rose/Ecuador (Ecuador) rose as your first choice for flower delivery service?

Because they are so special!

Delicate flower-shaped outline and unique dazzling color petals, unparalleled exquisite bright and delicate texture, comparable to the top jewelry in the rose industry. Create enviable and exciting flower-giving moments for you, simply order flowers online and deliver flowers as gifts.

Let's first talk about Colombia, a country located in the northwest of South America. The roses imported from this place are rarely seen! Colombia is located near the equator and is the origin of the world's top cut roses. Natural conditions such as mountainous terrain and precipitation make the flowers here have longer stems, larger buds and brighter colors. There are not too many peculiar varieties, but the flower patterns are relatively free and good quality, and the import quantity is not large, so the market price has been high.

Imported roses from Ecuador are often seen in top florists. In fact, Ecuador is very close to Colombia, and the terrain and climate are similar, so the quality of roses in both places is very high. Ecuador is the only country whose capital is located on the equator, marked by a tropical rainforest climate. The average temperature in Ecuador is between 18-29 degrees throughout the year. There are no four seasons, only the "rainy season" and the "dry season". This climate is simply too suitable for flowers! These unique conditions make the roses produced in Colombia/Ecuador loved by flower lovers all over the world.

Remarks: All kinds of flower gifts we provide are made of the freshest and best flowers every day, but due to seasonal and market supply reasons, our florists may have to replace them with the same/higher quality or similar colors according to the situation. .

*The product pictures on the website are for style reference only

From February 9th to February 16th, only the Valentine's Day bouquet series will be available / From May 11th to May 14th, only the Mother's Day bouquet series will be available

Happy Send Flower Shop is an online flower shop brand in Hong Kong that provides online flower ordering and delivery services. A variety of styles include 99 red roses, birthday bouquets, fresh flower bouquets, gift flower boxes, opening flower baskets, etc. Welcome to inquire and order at any time, and free flower delivery service is also provided.

Enquiry: (+852) 5740-0469 orwhatsapp-button.png

5/5 (4 Reviews)

韓系女友之選~氣質復古卡布奇諾玫瑰(9枝咖啡玫瑰)(採用進口玫瑰)圖像枝數僅供參考

$943.07

圖像枝數僅供參考

此花束需要14天前預定

卡布奇諾玫瑰是最近韓系風格中非常受歡迎的花材之一,經過細心挑選,我們為您帶來氣質復古的卡布奇諾玫瑰花束,共有九支精選的咖啡色玫瑰,以及精緻的襯葉和包裝,完美地展現了韓系女孩的時尚品味和浪漫氣息。

這束卡布奇諾玫瑰花束不僅表達了對女友的愛和感激之情,更體現了你對她獨特風格的欣賞和尊重。咖啡色玫瑰象徵著尊敬和敬意,讓這份花束更有深刻的意義。

除了表達愛意,這束花還能為女友增添優雅的氛圍,尤其是在浪漫的約會或特殊場合。卡布奇諾色調的咖啡玫瑰不僅典雅,還帶有一絲復古感,散發著恬靜而高貴的氛圍,絕對會讓你的女友驚喜萬分。

這束花的包裝也非常用心,精選的襯葉和包裝紙以淺色系為主,配上可愛的絲帶和質感紙袋,完美地呈現出韓系女孩的輕盈感和氣質美。

在重要節日和女友生日等特殊日子,送上這束氣質復古的卡布奇諾玫瑰花束,絕對能讓她感受到你對她的愛和重視,更讓這份禮物成為她最珍愛的回憶之一。

全線採用Colombia (哥倫比亞)玫瑰/Ecuador (厄瓜多)玫瑰等飛機進口花材(除開張花籃花牌或特別註明),並由香港美國花藝學院花藝師主理。



<啟德港鐵站自取,即場回饋現金$50,優惠期有限>

有庫存

商品說明

全線採用Colombia (哥倫比亞)/Ecuador (厄瓜多)等飛機進口玫瑰花材(除開張花籃花牌或特別註明),並由香港美國花藝學院花藝師主理。

為什麼我們堅持Colombia (哥倫比亞)玫瑰/Ecuador (厄瓜多)玫瑰作為您的鮮花送花速遞服務首選?

因為它們太特別啦!

細膩的花形輪廓與獨特耀眼的色澤花瓣,無與倫比的精緻璀璨細膩質感,媲美玫瑰花界的頂級珠寶。為您創造令人羨慕和激動的送花動人時刻,簡便地於網上訂花,送遞鮮花作為禮物。

先說哥倫比亞位於南美洲西北部的國家,這地方進口的玫瑰大家平時見到的比較少!哥倫比亞地處赤道附近,是世界頂級切花玫瑰的產地,山區地形、降水等自然條件讓這裏的鮮花花莖更長、花苞更大、顏色更艷。沒有過多的奇特品種,但是花型比較自由品質好,進口數量也不多,所以市場的價格一直居高不下。

厄瓜多爾的進口玫瑰,在頂級花店見到的比較多。其實厄瓜多爾離哥倫比亞非常近,地勢條件與氣候有相似的地方,所以兩地的玫瑰品質都非常高。厄瓜多爾是唯一建都在赤道的國家,標誌的熱帶雨林氣候。厄瓜多爾全年平均氣溫在18-29度之間,不分四季,只有「雨季」和「旱季」之分。這個氣候對鮮花來說簡直太適宜了!這些得天獨厚的條件,讓哥倫比亞/厄瓜多爾出產的玫瑰受到全球愛花人士的熱愛。

備注:我們提供的各種鮮花禮品都是用上每天最新鮮和狀態最佳的花材,但礙於季節和市場供應原因,我們的花藝師 或須因應情況以同等/較高質素 或類似顏色取代。

*網站上的商品圖片只供款式參考

2月9日-2月16日只供應情人節花束系列 / 5月11日-5月14日只供應母親節花束系列

香港送花專門店 Hong Kong Happy Send Flower Shop是香港一個網上花店品牌,提供網上訂花送花服務,多種款式包括99枝紅玫瑰、生日花束、鮮花花束、送禮花盒、開張花籃等。歡迎隨時查詢和訂購,更設有免費送花服務。

查詢:(+852) 57400469 或whatsapp-button.png

5/5 (3 回顧)