19 roses

$1,020.00

Dear customer, thank you for choosing our bouquet. What we introduce to you today is a bouquet of 19 roses.

The 19-stem rose bouquet is one of our classic flower styles, it combines simple and romantic elements, and is very suitable for sending to your loved ones, relatives, friends or yourself. Pure white roses, passionate red roses, and elegant pink roses are carefully selected by us to create colorful bouquets to convey your most sincere emotions.

Whether celebrating a birthday, expressing love, thanking relatives and friends, or thanking teachers, a bouquet of 19 roses is the best gift. Our rose bouquets are handmade by professional florist, each rose has been strictly selected to ensure perfect quality, and matched with beautiful vases, so that each bouquet you send is unique.

Our 19-stem rose bouquet is delivered by express delivery, so that your bouquet can be delivered to the recipient in time, so that they can feel your warmth and love. If you have any special needs, we can also provide personalized customization services to make your bouquets more unique and distinctive.

Thank you for choosing our bouquet, hope our 19 stems rose bouquet can bring you a wonderful experience and convey your love and blessings.

The whole line adopts Colombia (Colombia) rose/Ecuador (Ecuador) rose and other imported flowers from the plane (except for the flower basket flower card or special note), and is managed by the florist of the Hong Kong American Academy of Floral Art.

<Self-pickup at Kai Tak MTR station, on-site cash reward of $50, promotion period is limited> *Each order can only enjoy one reward

In stock

Description

⛔️Never use second-grade Kenyan roses ✔️All products use higher-grade Colombian (Colombia) roses/Ecuador (Ecuador) roses and other imported flowers (except for flower baskets or flower cards or where otherwise specified) ✔️Floral arrangements by the Hong Kong American Floral Academy Master in charge. ✔️The first time to choose your own flower delivery time

Why do we insist Colombia (Colombia) rose/Ecuador (Ecuador) rose as your first choice for flower delivery service?

Because they are so special!

Delicate flower-shaped outline and unique dazzling color petals, unparalleled exquisite bright and delicate texture, comparable to the top jewelry in the rose industry. Create enviable and exciting flower-giving moments for you, simply order flowers online and deliver flowers as gifts.

Let's first talk about Colombia, a country located in the northwest of South America. The roses imported from this place are rarely seen! Colombia is located near the equator and is the origin of the world's top cut roses. Natural conditions such as mountainous terrain and precipitation make the flowers here have longer stems, larger buds and brighter colors. There are not too many peculiar varieties, but the flower patterns are relatively free and good quality, and the import quantity is not large, so the market price has been high.

Imported roses from Ecuador are often seen in top florists. In fact, Ecuador is very close to Colombia, and the terrain and climate are similar, so the quality of roses in both places is very high. Ecuador is the only country whose capital is located on the equator, marked by a tropical rainforest climate. The average temperature in Ecuador is between 18-29 degrees throughout the year. There are no four seasons, only the "rainy season" and the "dry season". This climate is simply too suitable for flowers! These unique conditions make the roses produced in Colombia/Ecuador loved by flower lovers all over the world.

Remarks: All kinds of flower gifts we provide are made of the freshest and best flowers every day, but due to seasonal and market supply reasons, our florists may have to replace them with the same/higher quality or similar colors according to the situation. .

*The product pictures on the website are for style reference only

From February 9th to February 16th, only the Valentine's Day bouquet series will be available / From May 11th to May 14th, only the Mother's Day bouquet series will be available

Hong Kong Happy Send Flower Shop is an online flower shop brand in Hong Kong. It provides online flower ordering and flower delivery services. Various styles include 99 red roses, birthday bouquets, flower bouquets, gift flower boxes, opening flower baskets, etc. . Welcome to inquire and order at any time, and there is a free flower delivery service.

Enquiry: (+852) 57400469 orwhatsapp-button.pngOr WeChat:hk_happy_flower

5/5 (1 Review)

19枝玫瑰

$1,020.00

親愛的顧客您好,感謝您選擇我們的花束。今天我們為您介紹的是一款19枝玫瑰花束。

19枝玫瑰花束是我們經典的花款之一,它結合了簡約和浪漫的元素,送給摯愛、親友或自己都非常適合。純潔的白色玫瑰、熱情的紅色玫瑰、優雅的粉色玫瑰,經過我們精心挑選,打造出色彩繽紛的花束,讓您傳達出最真摯的情感。

無論是慶祝生日、表達愛意、感謝親友、感恩師長,19枝玫瑰花束都是一份最好的禮物。我們的玫瑰花束是由專業花藝師手工製作,每一朵玫瑰都經過嚴格挑選,確保品質完美,並且搭配美麗的花器,讓您送出的每一束花都是獨一無二的。

我們的19枝玫瑰花束採用快遞配送,讓您的花束可以及時送到收花人手中,讓他們感受到您的溫暖與關愛。如果您有任何特殊需求,我們也可以提供個性化定制服務,讓您的花束更加獨特和與眾不同。

感謝您選擇我們的花束,希望我們的19枝玫瑰花束能夠為您帶來美好的體驗,並傳遞您的愛和祝福。

全線採用Colombia (哥倫比亞)玫瑰/Ecuador (厄瓜多)玫瑰等飛機進口花材(除開張花籃花牌或特別註明),並由香港美國花藝學院花藝師主理。

<啟德港鐵站自取,即場回饋現金$50,優惠期有限 )>*每張訂單只享有一次回饋(不適合特別要求/客製款式/各優惠不能合併使用)*每張訂單只享有一次回饋

有庫存

商品說明

⛔️絕不使用次級肯亞玫瑰 ✔️全線採用更高級Colombia (哥倫比亞)玫瑰/Ecuador (厄瓜多)玫瑰等飛機進口花材(除開張花籃花牌或特別註明)✔️由香港美國花藝學院花藝師主理。✔️首創自選送花時段

為什麼我們堅持Colombia (哥倫比亞)玫瑰/Ecuador (厄瓜多)玫瑰作為您的鮮花送花速遞服務首選?

因為它們太特別啦!

細膩的花形輪廓與獨特耀眼的色澤花瓣,無與倫比的精緻璀璨細膩質感,媲美玫瑰花界的頂級珠寶。為您創造令人羨慕和激動的送花動人時刻,簡便地於網上訂花,送遞鮮花作為禮物。

先說哥倫比亞位於南美洲西北部的國家,這地方進口的玫瑰大家平時見到的比較少!哥倫比亞地處赤道附近,是世界頂級切花玫瑰的產地,山區地形、降水等自然條件讓這裏的鮮花花莖更長、花苞更大、顏色更艷。沒有過多的奇特品種,但是花型比較自由品質好,進口數量也不多,所以市場的價格一直居高不下。

厄瓜多爾的進口玫瑰,在頂級花店見到的比較多。其實厄瓜多爾離哥倫比亞非常近,地勢條件與氣候有相似的地方,所以兩地的玫瑰品質都非常高。厄瓜多爾是唯一建都在赤道的國家,標誌的熱帶雨林氣候。厄瓜多爾全年平均氣溫在18-29度之間,不分四季,只有「雨季」和「旱季」之分。這個氣候對鮮花來說簡直太適宜了!這些得天獨厚的條件,讓哥倫比亞/厄瓜多爾出產的玫瑰受到全球愛花人士的熱愛。

備注:我們提供的各種鮮花禮品都是用上每天最新鮮和狀態最佳的花材,但礙於季節和市場供應原因,我們的花藝師 或須因應情況以同等/較高質素 或類似顏色取代。

*網站上的商品圖片只供款式參考

2月9日-2月16日只供應情人節花束系列 / 5月11日-5月14日只供應母親節花束系列

香港送花專門店 Happy Send Flower Shop是香港一個網上花店品牌,提供網上訂花送花服務,多種款式包括99枝紅玫瑰、生日花束、鮮花花束、送禮花盒、開張花籃等。歡迎隨時查詢和訂購,更設有免費送花服務。

查詢:(+852) 5740-0469 或whatsapp-button.png或WeChat:hk_happy_flower

5/5 (1 評測)